The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2017, Squidco LLC
  Recently Restocked
Other New Sections:
Improv & Jazz Experimental Compositional Rock/RIO/Prog
Just In Restocked New in Used Upcoming

Flaga - John Zorn: Flaga: The Book Of Angels Volume 27 (Tzadik)

John: Zorn 49 Acts Of Unspeakable Depravity In The Abominable Life And Times Of Gilles De Rais (Tzadik)

Hardcell: Feign (Screwgun)

Tim Berne & The Copenhagen Art Ensemble: Open, Coma (Screwgun)

Tim: Berne Science Friction 3CD (Screwgun)

Tim Berne's Snakeoil: You've Been Watching Me (ECM)

Willem Breuker Kollektief: Angouleme, 18 Mai 1980 [2 CDs] (Fou Records)

Jean-Brice Godet Quartet (Godet / Attias / Niggenkemper / Costa): Mujo (Fou Records)

Daunik Lazro / Joelle Leandre / George Lewis: Enfances 8 Janv. 1984 (Fou Records)

Peter Kowald / Daunik Lazro / Annick Nozati: Instants Chavires (Fou Records)

Paul: Bowles Music of Morocco: Recorded by Paul Bowles, 1959 [4CD & BOOK + DOWNLOAD] (Dust-to-Digital)

Rutherford / Muller / Eisenstadt: The Zone (Konnex)

Eisenstadt / Mitchell / Dresser / Schoenbeck: Golden State (Songlines)

Harris Eisenstadt (w/ Moore, Schoenbeck, Dresser): Golden State II (Songlines)

Harris: Eisenstadt Woodblock Prints [VINYL] (NoBusiness)

Henry Cow: Stockholm (Recommended Records)

The: Necks Mosquito / See Through (Recommended Records)

Art Bears: Hopes and Fears (Recommended Records)

Henry Cow: In Praise of Learning (Recommended Records)

Massacre: Killing Time (Recommended Records)

Art Bears: Winter Songs (Recommended Records)

Henry Cow: Unrest (Remastered) (Recommended Records)

Henry Cow: Concerts [remastered] (Recommended Records)

The: Necks Drive By (Recommended Records)

The: Necks Silverwater (Recommended Records)

The: Necks The Boys (Recommended Records)

Henry Cow: Western Culture (Recommended Records)

Art Bears: The World As it Is Today (Recommended Records)

Leandre / Delbecq / Houle: 14 Rue Paul Fort, Paris (Leo)

Ivo Perelman / Matthew Shipp: Complementary Colors (Leo)

Rob Mazurek Pulsar Quartet: Stellar Pulsations (Delmark)

Active Ingredients (Chad Taylor / Jemeel Moondoc / Tom Abbs / Steve Swell / Rob Mazurek / David Boykin / Avreeayl Ra): Titration (Delmark)

Roger Turner / Otomo Yoshihide: Live at SuperDeluxe (Doubtmusic)

Roger Turner / Satoh Masahiko / Otomo Yoshihide: Live at Hall Egg Farm (Doubtmusic)

Seijaku: Last Live [2 CDs] (Doubtmusic)

Keiji Haino / Mitsuru Nasuno / Yoshimitsu Ichiraku: After Seijaku [2 CDs] (Doubtmusic)

Otomo Yoshihide : Guitar Solo 2015 LEFT (Doubtmusic)

Jim Sauter & Kid Millions: Boanerges (Doubtmusic)

Jazz Hijokaidan: Made In Japan - Live At Shinjuku Pit Inn (Doubtmusic)

Akira: Sakata The Tale of the Heike (Doubtmusic)

Kanon (Aki Takase, Kazuhisa Uchihashi, Axel Dorner): Beauty Is The Thing (Doubtmusic)

ONJT +: Bells (Doubtmusic)

ONJT +: Lonely Woman (Doubtmusic)

Hirose: Junji the elements: tenor saxophone solos (Doubtmusic)

Otomo Yoshihide : Modulation with 2 Electric Guitars and 2 Amplifiers (Doubtmusic)

Axis Another Revolvable Thing: New-Direction-Unit In Concert Part 1 (Doubtmusic)

ONJO: Otomo Yoshihide's New Jazz Orchestra: ONJO (Doubtmusic)

Eloping with the Sun (William Parker / Morris / Drake): Counteract This Turmoil Like Trees and Birds (RogueArt)

The: Necks Mindset [VINYL] (Recommended Records)

Jeff Parker / Rob Mazurek: Some Jellyfish Live For Ever [VINYL] (RogueArt)

Illtet (Ladd / Parker / Sorey ): Gain [VINYL WITH DOWNLOAD] (RogueArt)

Anthony Braxton / Miya Masaoka: Duo (Dcwm) 2013 [2 CDs] (RogueArt)

Pauline Oliveros / Roscoe Mitchell / John Tilbury / Wadada Leo Smith: Nessuno (Angelica)

Keith Rowe : The Room Extended [4 CDs] (erstwhile)

Michael: Pisaro The Punishment of the Tribe by its Elders (Gravity Wave)

Kevin Drumm / Martin Tetreault: Particles and Smears (erstwhile)

Radu Malfatti / Keith Rowe: "Phi" [3 CDs] (erstwhile)

Toshimaru Nakamura : maruto (erstwhile)

Sachiko M / Nakamura, Toshimaru / Yoshihide, Otomo: Good Morning Good Night (erstwhile)

Keith Rowe / Nakamura, Toshimaru: Between (erstwhile)

Christian Wolff / Michael Pisaro: Looking Around (erstwhile)

Henry Cow: Box 2: The Road: Volumes 6-10 with DVD (Recommended Records)

Jack Wright : The Free Musics [BOOK] (Spring Garden Music)

Lazro / Zingaro / Leandre / Loves: Madly You (Potlatch)

Butcher / Charles / Dorner - The Contest of Pleasures: Alibi Days (Potlatch)

Keith Rowe / John Tilbury: E.E. Tension And Circumstance (Potlatch)

Oren: Ambarchi Hubris (Editions Mego)

Fire! Orchestra: Enter (Rune Grammofon)

Oren Ambarchi vs. Ricardo Villalobos : Hubris Variation [VINYL 12-inch] (Black Truffle)

Hartmut Geerken And Chris Trent: Omniverse Sun Ra [BOOK] (Art Yard)

Keiji Haino / Jozef Dumoulin / Teun Verbruggen: The Miracles Of Only One Thing (Sub Rosa)

Keiji Haino / Jozef Dumoulin / Teun Verbruggen: The Miracles Of Only One Thing [VINYL] (Sub Rosa)

Joelle Leandre 10: Can You Hear Me? (Ayler Records)

Eyvind Kang / Tashi Dorji: Mother Of All Saints (Puppet On A String) [VINYL] (Unrock)

Keiji Haino : 1973 Live - Milky Way [REISSUE VINYL] (Black Truffle)

The: Wire #396 February 2017 [MAGAZINE] (The Wire)

Jimmy: Lyons The Box Set (Ayler)

Return Of The New Thing: Traque (Ayler)

Jim Hobbs Trio : Babadita (Silkheart)

Charles Gayle Quartet : Blue Shadows (Silkheart)

The: Fish Live at Olympic Cafe & Jazz a Mulhouse [2 CDs] (Ayler)

Dennis Gonzalez New Dallasangeles: The Desert Wind (Silkheart)

Francois Carrier Trio + Bobo Stenson: Entrance 3 (Ayler)

Mongezi Feza / Rosengren Quartet, Bernt: Free Jam [2 CDs] (Ayler)

"Kidd" Jordan Quartet: New Orleans Festival Suite (Silkheart)

Exploding Customer: Live at Tampere Jazz Happening (Ayler Records)

Henry Grimes Trio: Live at the Kerava Jazz Festival (Ayler Records)

Jim Hobbs Fully Celebrated Orchestra: Peace & Pig Grease (Silkheart)

Michael Pisaro (w/ Didier Aschour / Stephane Garin): Resting in a Fold of the Fog (Potlatch)

Corsano / Courviosier / Wooley: Salt Task (Relative Pitch)

Matthew Shipp Trio: Root Of Things (Relative Pitch)

Mary: Halvorson Reverse Blue (Relative Pitch)

Vinny: Golia Quartet Take Your Time (Relative Pitch)

Michael Bisio (w/Kirk Knuffke, Art Bailey & Michael Wimberly): Accortet (Relative Pitch)

Greg: Cohen Golden State (Relative Pitch)

Jemeel: Moondoc The Zoopkeeper's House (Trio/Quartet/Quintet) (Relative Pitch)

Ellery Eskelin / Gerry Hemingway: Inbetween Spaces (Auricle)

Gerry Hemingway / Jin Hi Kim : Pulses (Auricle)

Per Wallin Henrik & Sven-Ake Johansson: 1974 - 2004 [4 CD BOX] (Umlaut Records)

Ensemble Hodos: Lifework : A Unity - Ensemble Hodos plays Philip Corner (Vol. 1) (Umlaut Records)

George Lewis & Splitter Ochester: Creative Construction Set (Mikroton Recordings)

eRikm / Martin Brandlmayr: Ecotone (Mikroton Recordings)

Mostly Other People Do the Killing: Mauch Chunk (Hot Cup Records)