The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2017, Squidco LLC

A 7" 6 song release of Mike Pride's "punk" vocal troupe Punkappella, with Dusan Hedl, Bojan Tmoazic, Rick Klaus Theis, and Jessica Pavone on vocals; double sided sleeve contains lyrics for these unusual vocal vignettes.

Price: $6.00
In Stock


Shipping Weight: 8.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:

Label: Front Rock
Catalog ID: punk
Squidco Product Code: 17519

Format: 7" Record
Condition: New
Released: 2013
Country: USA
Packaging: 7" Record
Recorded in Brooklyn at MP Studio.


Mike Pride-vocals

Dusan Hedl-vocals

Bojan Tomazic-vocals

Rick Klaus Theis-vocals

Jessica Pavone-vocals

Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search

Track Listing:

Side A

1.Wake Up

2. Angry

3. Full

Side B

1. Never

2. Dog in the night

Ha. ha. ha.