The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2016, Squidco LLC


Price: $14.95
In Stock


Shipping Weight: 2.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:

UPC: 0642415163026

Label: FMR
Catalog ID: FMRCD422-0616
Squidco Product Code: 22590

Format: CD
Condition: New
Released: 2016
Country: Great Britain
Packaging: Digipack
Recorded at Paperstone Studios, Nottingham, England, on November 14th, 2013, by Huw Jones.


Ntshuks Bonga-alto saxophone, Soprano saxophone

Andy Champion-bass

Corey Mwamba-vibes, percussion

Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search

Track Listing:

1. I - Satori (Awakening) 6:27

2. II - Zanshin (Awareness) 11:00

3. III - Shintai (Movement) 7:40

4. IV - JInsei No Rizmu (Rhythm Of Life) 8:06

5. V - Furukawa (Old River) 10:14

6. VI - Yume (Dreams) 6:27

7. VII - Kowareta Dansu (Broken Dance) 15:50

What are other customers searching for?