The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2017, Squidco LLC
Rock & Related

See all in:   R.I.O.  •  Prog

Electric Bird Noise: The Spider / The Christ Child / The Crow Electric Bird Noise:
The Spider / The Christ Child / The Crow

(Silber -- USA )

Price: $10.95    

In Stock

"If I stuck out a press release saying this was an undiscovered 1960's spin-off created by tripped out off-duty members of the BBC Radiophonic Workshop, there's a strong chance that people would believe me (assuming they didn't google i...

Humcrush (Storlokken / Stronen): Enter Humcrush Humcrush (Storlokken / Stronen):
Enter Humcrush

(Shhpuma -- Portugal )

Price: $12.95    

In Stock

After a six year break the Humcrush duo of Stale Storlokken on keys and Thomas Stronen on drums & electronics return with this studio album of rhythmic angularities and experimental sound worlds, drawing on their experiences with bands including Supersilent, Food, Elephant9, Time is a blind guide, Meadow and Motorpsycho.

White, Chik : Raft Recodings from Economy [CASSETTE] White, Chik :
Raft Recodings from Economy [CASSETTE]

(Notice Recordings -- USA )

Price: $7.95    

In Stock

"Recorded while on residency in Economy, Nova Scotia, as part of the White Rabbit Arts Festival, Darcy Spidle set out on a raft into the world's highest tide, the Bay of Fundy, to make these beautifully precise and evocative recordings....

Korekyojinn Acoustic: Kaleidoscope Korekyojinn Acoustic:

(Magaibutsu Limited -- Japan )

Price: $14.95    

In Stock



Best Sellers in This Category:

Haino, Keiji / Mitsuru Nasuno / Yoshimitsu Ichiraku: After Seijaku [2 CDs]

Seijaku: Last Live [2 CDs]

Huy (Junji / Kazuhisa / Yoshida): Huy

Blake, Ran with Ricky Ford and Steve Lacy: That Certain Feeling

World Heritage, The (Yamamoto Seiichi / Katsui Yuji / Kido Natsuki / Nasuno Mitsuru / Yoshida Tatsuy

Ochs, Larry: The Fictive Five

Bley / Koglmann / Peacock: Annette

Korekyojinn: Fall Line

Shimizu, Kazuto / Yoshida Tatsuya / Nasyuno Mitsuru: SYN LIVE

Black Bombaim & Peter Brotzmann: Black Bombaim & Peter Brotzmann

Tatsuya, Yoshida / Cho Sokkyo / Tzboguchi Masayasu: TYU

PYN (Pittard / Yoshida / Nasuno): L'elan Createur

Unnatural Ways: We Aliens

Korekyojinn (Tatsuya / Natsuki / Mitsuru): Jackson [2014 Remaster] (incl "Kaleidoscope" and "Yes Med

WTTF Quartet (Wachsmann / Turner / Thomas / Frangenheim): Berlin Kinesis

Chadbourne, Eugene : There'll Be No Tears Tonight

Zorn, John: 49 Acts Of Unspeakable Depravity In The Abominable Life And Times Of Gilles De Rais

Gorilla Mask (Van Huffel / Fidezius / Fischerlehner): Iron Lung

Chadbourne, Eugene: The 13 Society

Millevoi, Nick: Disertion