The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2018, Squidco LLC
Improvised Rock

Chrome Hill: The Explorer [VINYL] Chrome Hill:
The Explorer [VINYL]

(Clean Feed -- Portugal )

Price: $22.95    

In Stock

The Norwegian quartet formerly known as "Damp" with baritone guitarist Asbjorn Lerheim, tenor saxophonist Atle Nymo, drummer Torstein Lofthus, and double bassist Roger Arntzen, blend expressive forms of jazz with blues and rock in an expansive and rich set of tunes that both pay homage and look to new and inclusive formations of emotional and effusive music.

Go back:

Best Sellers in This Category:

Blake, Ran with Ricky Ford and Steve Lacy: That Certain Feeling

Huy (Junji / Kazuhisa / Yoshida): Huy

Haino, Keiji / Mitsuru Nasuno / Yoshimitsu Ichiraku: After Seijaku [2 CDs]

Seijaku: Last Live [2 CDs]

Bley / Koglmann / Peacock: Annette

World Heritage, The (Yamamoto Seiichi / Katsui Yuji / Kido Natsuki / Nasuno Mitsuru / Yoshida Tatsuy

Ochs, Larry: The Fictive Five

Korekyojinn: Fall Line

Shimizu, Kazuto / Yoshida Tatsuya / Nasyuno Mitsuru: SYN LIVE

Korekyojinn Acoustic: Kaleidoscope

Black Bombaim & Peter Brotzmann: Black Bombaim & Peter Brotzmann

Tatsuya, Yoshida / Cho Sokkyo / Tzboguchi Masayasu: TYU

Judson Trio (Joelle Leandre / Mat Maneri / Gerald Cleaver): An Air of Unreality [VINYL]

PYN (Pittard / Yoshida / Nasuno): L'elan Createur

Unnatural Ways: We Aliens

Korekyojinn (Tatsuya / Natsuki / Mitsuru): Jackson [2014 Remaster] (incl "Kaleidoscope" and "Yes Med

Orchestra Of The Upper Atmosphere: 03

Chadbourne, Eugene : There'll Be No Tears Tonight

Ruins: Burning Stone [REISSUE]

Sista Maj: Series Of Nested Universes [2 CDs]