The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2018, Squidco LLC

  May 2012
Page 2 of 2
| 1 | 2 |
62 products
eRikm & Natacha Muslera: Cartouche eRikm & Natacha Muslera:

(Monotype -- Poland )

Price: $14.95

In Stock

An experimental sound and voice duet featuring eRikm and Natacha Muslera: extreme, convulsive and immersive sounds that alternately surprises and seduces in brutal and beautiful ways.

Fega, Roberto: Daily Visions Fega, Roberto:
Daily Visions

(Creative Sources -- Portugal )

Price: $15.95

In Stock

A surreal and sophisticated work with a 9 piece electroacoustic ensemble composed by sampling and computer artist Roberto Fega, with audio interludes and vocal aberrations, plus text by Jennifer Scappettone.