The Squid's Ear Magazine
Shopping Cart Checkout Squidco? Log In/Register
New Releases Just In Restocked Upcoming Used
Artist Title Label
Search for the following:
 Artist   Title   Label   Country       Sort:
Search only in this category:
All Fields Name Personnel
Country Label Album Title
Album Artist Squidco Product Code Description

2 products found   Page 1 of 1   -- Go to Page
  Product Price      
Master Oogway w/ Henriette Eilertsen: Happy Village

Label: Rune Grammofon
Product Code: 31679
Catalog Code: RCD 2224CD
Country: Norway
Price: $15.95

In Stock

The 3rd album from the Oslo's Master Oogway quartet of Havard Nordberg Funderud on guitars, Lauritz Heitmann Skeidsvoll on sax, Martin Heggli Mellem on drums and Karl Erik Hornsdalsveen on bass, recorded at their monthly concert series at Kafa Haerverk, joined by flutist Henriette Eilertsen (Billy Meier and Andreas Roysum Ensemble) for four lyrical composed by bassist Hornsdalsveen.

Master Oogway: The Concert Koan [VINYL]

Label: Clean Feed
Product Code: 26500
Catalog Code: CF490LP
Country: Portugal
Price: $22.95

In Stock

Powerful electric jazz roots from the Norwegian quartet of Lauritz Lyster Skeidsvoll on saxophone, Havard Nordberg Funderud on guitar, Karl Erik E. Horndalsveen on double bass, and Martin Mellem on drums, shredding inspirations from 60s electric Miles and Ornette, with a rock influenced rhythm section and electric guitar work driving great soloing.