The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2020, Squidco LLC
Search for the following:
 Artist   Title   Label   Country       Sort:
Search only in this category:
All Fields Name Personnel
Country Label Album Title
Album Artist Squidco Product Code Description

2 products found   Page 1 of 1   -- Go to Page
  Product Price      
Erdmann, Daniel / Samuel Rohrer / Vincent Courtois / Frank Mobus: Ten Songs About Real Utopia [VINYL]

Label: Arjunamusic
Product Code: 27431
Catalog Code: AMAC LP707
Country: Germany
Price: $19.95

In Stock

The 3rd album from the quartet of saxophonist Daniel Erdmann, drummer Samuel Rohrer, guitarist Frank Mobus and cellist Vincent Courtois, 10 "songs" that uses lyrical settings as a basis for avant soloing in compositions that find adept union points that yield to turbulence, billowing clouds that yield thunderous moments then clear to sophisticated tranquility.

Erdmann, Daniel / Samuel Rohrer / Vincent Courtois / Frank Mobus : From The Inside Of A Cloud

Label: Arjunamusic
Product Code: 19462
Catalog Code: AM 702
Country: Germany
Price: $13.95

In Stock

Recorded live, this collaboration of saxophonist Daniel Erdmann and drummer Samuel Rohrer with Vincent Courtois on cello, and Frank Mobus on guitar, blends jazz, rock, and chamber approaches in beautifully panoramic improvisation of subtle yet capricious intent.