The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2018, Squidco LLC
Search for the following:
 Artist   Title   Label   Country       Sort:
Search only in this category:
All Fields Name Personnel
Country Label Album Title
Album Artist Squidco Product Code Description

4 products found   Page 1 of 1   -- Go to Page
  Product Price      
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.:: Hallelujah Mystic Garden Part 1 [VINYl]

Label: Important Records
Product Code: 25902
Catalog Code: IMPREC 463LP
Country: USA
Price: $28.95

Out of Stock

Two long sides of "blissed-out, super tight Acid Mothers Temple jams that somehow stretch into the future while staying strongly rooted in the group's celebrated psychedelic history" performed with AMT core members Cotton Casino (voice), Kawabata Makoto (guitar), Higashi Hiroshi (keys), Mitsuru Tabata (guitar), Staoshima Nani (drums), and S/T Wolf (bass).

Kawabata, Makoto / Richard Pinhas / Tatsuya Yoshida: [VINYL]

Label: Bam Balam Records
Product Code: 25266
Catalog Code: BBLP 052LP
Country: France
Price: $12.39

Out of Stock

Makoto Kawabata (Acid Mothers Temple), Richard Pinhas (Heldon), and Tatsuya Yoshida (Ruins), modern and prolific explorers in the 21st century evolution of progressive rock, reunite at the Studio Condorcet in Toulouse (France) to record a series of fiery improvisations and experimentations blending free noise, blues, and psychedelia.

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.: Those Who Came Never Before [VINYL]

Label: Nod and Smile Records
Product Code: 24814
Catalog Code: MVD 374LP
Country: E.U.
Price: $19.95

In Stock

Four psychedelic blues and rock tracks from Japan's Acid Mothers Temple led by guitarist Kawabata Makoto, with vocalist Cotton Casino, synth guru Higashi Hiroshi, guitarist Mitsuru Tabata, drummer Satoshima Nani, and S/T Wold on tape, space and time, informed and psych-referencing music that slowly builds into intricate and explosive inner headspaces.

Various Artists: 70 Years Of Sunshine [2 CDs]

Label: Monotype
Product Code: 17924
Catalog Code: mono070
Country: Poland
Price: $21.95

Out of Stock

An excellent 2 CD compilation of electronic and experimental artists in a tribute to the 70th anniversary of Dr. Albert Hofmann's discovery of LSD, with artists including Kawabata Makoto, Legendary Pink Dots, Rapoon, Komora A, Andrew Liles, Lord Tang, &c. &c.