The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2016, Squidco LLC

Pianist Mathias Landaeus leads his trio with Johnny Aman on bass and Jonas Holgersson on drums through five original pieces, a mazurka by Chopin, and Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah", an eclectic take on the piano trio blending modern techniques with both traditional and creative compositions.

Price: $15.00
In Stock


Shipping Weight: 15.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:

UPC: 7320470194850

Label: Moserobie Music
Catalog ID: MMPLP094
Squidco Product Code: 19821

Format: LP
Condition: New
Released: 2014
Country: Sweden
Packaging: LP
Recorded At Gula Studion by David Carlsson And Jens Lindgard. Tracks 4 and 6 recorded at Studio Blabete by Landaeus Trio.


Mathias Landľus-piano, percussion, melodica & Korg MS20 Synthesizer

Johnny Aman-bass, percussion

Jonas Holgersson-drums, percussion

Chris Montgomery-drums

Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search

Track Listing:


1. Empty Apartment 7:12

2. Mazurka Op 17 No 4 (F Chopin) 5:12

3. Goober Walk 5:56


1. Hallelujah ( L Cohen) 4:40

2. Amateur's Night 4:52

3. King Kres 5:02

4. In Watermelon Sugar 5:12