The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2016, Squidco LLC

A limited split release between Onibaba and Nick Millevoi (Many Arms), free-form exploratory electroacoustic music; 2 live tracks from Onibaba, 3 studio tracks from guitarist Nick Millevoi.

Millevoi, Nick / Onibaba
Numbers on the Side [split CD]

Millevoi, Nick / Onibaba: Numbers on the Side [split CD] (Ivory Antler)

Label: Ivory Antler    
Released in: USA    

Split release between 鬼婆 (Onibaba) & Nick Millevoi - a double dose of free-form exploratory goodness.

Related Categories of Interest:

Improvised Music
Sound, Noise, &c.

Search for other titles on the Ivory Antler label.

Other Recommended Releases:
Millevoi, Nick
Haitian Rail (Ed Ricart, Nick Millevoi, Dan Blacksberg, Kevin Shea)
(New Atlantis)
Love Me Tender

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought:
Roji (Almeida / Schneider / Santos Silva)
The Hundred Headed Woman
Modular String Trio (Okhrimchuk / Jedrzejewski / Kacperczyk)
Ants Bees and Butterflies
(Clean Feed)
Tapes & Vinyls
(Music a la Coque)
Pavone, Jessica
Silent Spills
(Relative Pitch)
Sikora, Catherine
(Relative Pitch)
Abrahams, Chris / Burkhard Beins
Instead Of The Sun
(Herbal International)
Sorey, Tyshawn
The Inner Spectrum of Variables [2 CDs]
(Pi Recordings)
Baghdassarians, Serge / Boris Baltschun / Burkhard Beins
Future Perfect
(Mikroton Recordings)
Simmons, Sonny
Leaving Knowledge, Wisdom and Brilliance / Chasing The Bird? [8 CD BOX]
(Improvising Beings)
Sharrock, Linda
No Is No (Don't Fuck Around With Your Women)
(Improvising Beings)
Johnson, Lucien / Alan Silva / Makoto Sato
Stinging Netttles
(Improvising Beings)
Oki, Itapu / Axel Dorner
Root Of Bohemian
(Improvising Beings)
Janas, Gene / Vinnie Paternostro / Jay Reeve / Other Matter
United Slaves #2~3
(Improvising Beings)
Wilson, Tony 6tet
A Day's Life
(Drip Audio)
(Drip Audio)
The Turbine! (Bankhead / Duboc / Drake / Lopez + guests)
Entropy/Enthalpy [2 CDs]
Levin, Daniel Quartet
(Clean Feed)
Roebke, Jason
Every Sunday
(Clean Feed)
Loriot, Frantz / Manuel Perovic Notebook Large Ensemble
Urban Furrow
(Clean Feed)
Fraser, Nick (feat. Tony Malaby and Kris Davis)
Too Many Continents
(Clean Feed)
Parker, Evan / Joe Morris / Nate Wooley
Ninth Square
(Clean Feed)
Nabatov, Simon / Mark Dresser
(Clean Feed)
Price: $5.00
Out of Stock

**Adding this out of stock item to your basket with other in stock items may delay shipping or incur additional shipping charges.


Shipping Weight: 1.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:

Label: Ivory Antler
Catalog ID: IA19
Squidco Product Code: 19104

Format: CD
Condition: New
Released: 2014
Country: USA
Packaging: Cardstock Oversized Gatefold Sleeve
Onibaba Tracks Recorded Live Summer 2011. Millvelvoi tracks recorded by Eric Carbonara at The Rotunda, Philadelpha, PA July 7, 2013. Mixed by Eric CArbonara at Nada Sound Studio


Onibaba-percussion, synth, autoharp, flute, feedback, synth, bass, effects

NIck Millevoi

Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search

Track Listing:


1. Sinking 22:12

2. Dust 10:52

Nick MillevoiOnibaba

3. Howling After the Endless Tandem Suns 21:31

4. "Where Is the Crime?" 9:14

5. Rockets Redglare 4:15