The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2016, Squidco LLC

The second album from the quintet of Martin Blume (percussion), Jim Denley (flutes, saxophone), Axel Dorner (trumpet), Marcio Mattos (cello, electronics) and Philipp Wachsmann (violin, electronics).

Price: $17.95
In Stock


Shipping Weight: 4.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:

UPC: 5030243407521

Label: Emanem
Catalog ID: 4075
Squidco Product Code: 18291

Format: CD
Condition: New
Released: 2002
Country: Great Britain
Packaging: Jewel Tray
Recorded by Yosi Gabbay at Ultimo ABC Studio 227, Sydney, on February 12th, 2000.


Axel Dorner-trumpet

Jim Denley-flutes, alto saxophone

Philipp Wachsmann-violin, electronics

Marcio Mattos-cello, electronics

Martin Blume-percussion

Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search

Track Listing:

1. Lines In Australia 5:43

2. Marks On Sand 5:32

3. Bush Onion Story 8:27

4. Smokey Country 5:21

5. Wurrkadi 2:11

6. Seen From Above 11:02

7. Bell Flower 4:13

8. Ghost Gum 13:47