The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2016, Squidco LLC

A 10" release presenting three unreleased tracks from the Art Yard Sun Ra & His Arkestra vaults, "Along Came Ra" featuring June Tyson; "The Sky Is A Sea Of Darkness When There Is No Sun" and "We Travel The Spaceways."

Price: $13.95
Out of Stock

**Adding this out of stock item to your basket with other in stock items may delay shipping or incur additional shipping charges.


Shipping Weight: 12.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:


Label: KS Art Yard Series
Catalog ID: KSAY OFF1-EP
Squidco Product Code: 18115

Format: 10" Record
Condition: New
Released: 2013
Country: Great Britain
Packaging: 10" Vinyl in a Cardstock Sleeve

Sun Ra & His Arkestra

Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search

Track Listing:

Side A

01. Along Came Ra

Side B

02. The Sky Is A Sea Of Darkness When There Is No Sun

03. We Travel The Spaceways