The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2016, Squidco LLC

Live recording at The Vossajazz Festival, April, 2008 from pianist Maria Kannegaard, saxophonist Hakon Kornstad, bassist Ole Morten Vagan, and drummer Hakon Mjaset Johansen.

Price: $16.95
In Stock


Shipping Weight: 2.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:

UPC: 7320470111833

Label: Moserobie Music
Catalog ID: MMPCD 067
Squidco Product Code: 11444

Format: CD
Condition: New
Released: 2010
Country: Sweden
Packaging: Digipack
Live recordings at Vossa Jazz Festival by March 14, 2008, NRK Musikkteknikk. Mixed in Propeller Music Division by Mike Hartung and Kare Chr. Vestrheim.


Maria Kannegaard-piano

Hakon Kornstad-saxophone

Ole Morten Vagan-bass

Hakon Mjaset Johansen-drums

Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search

Track Listing:

1. Ruslende 6:33

2. Ballade 1 6:14

3. Sjufire 8:20

4. Hit Og Dit - Ingen Hast 15:57

5. Bethesda 5:46

6. Yeah, Yeah 9:55

7. Ballade 2 4:52

8. Forste Vake 3:34