The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2016, Squidco LLC


Price: $10.00
In Stock


Shipping Weight: 3.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:

UPC: 837101075886

Label: VR
Catalog ID: VR2010
Squidco Product Code: 7524

Format: CD
Condition: VG
Released: 2005
Country: USA
Packaging: Digipack
This is a USED (previously owned) item

Christoper Buzby-keyboards, backing vocals

Brett Kull-guitars, lead and backing vocals

Paul Ramsey-drums, percussion, backing vocals

Ray Weston-lead and backing vocals

Tom Hyatt-bass, backing vocals

Guests: Mark Gallagher-alto and baritone sax

Eric Aplet-trumpet

Phil Kaufman-trombone

Horn arrangements by Christopher Buzby

Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search

Track Listing:

1. Georgia Pine 5:49

2. Heavy Blue Miles 6:48

3. Lovesick Morning 10:12

4. Make Me Sway 5:22

5. The End is Beautiful 7:45

6. So Ready 5:01

7. The Arc of Descent (Dancing in a Motel Just West of Lincoln) 5:46

8. Misery, Not Memory 9:03