The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2017, Squidco LLC


Audio Dispatch 03: Sprung

Free103point9: Audio Dispatch 03: Sprung (free103.9)
Label: free103.9    
Released in: USA    

Compilation of 12 tracks recorded by Brooklyn's free103point9. Artists include Seth Price, Matt Bua, Tom Roe, Ryan Holsopple, Transmaniacon MC and Matt Mikas.

cdr in full-color cardboard sleeve.

See all items in the Free 103.9 category

Related Categories of Interest:

Free 103.9
NY Downtown & Jazz/Improv
Free 103.9
Various Artists & Compilations
Before April-2006

Search for other titles on the free103.9 label.

Price: $6.95
In Stock


Shipping Weight: 2.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:

Label: free103.9
Catalog ID:
Squidco Product Code: 1450

Format: CD
Condition: New
Country: USA
Packaging: Cardstock Sleeve
Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search