The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2016, Squidco LLC

Original music by Robert Marcel Lepage for the film "Full Blast", with help from Fred Fortin, Olivier Langevin, Jean-François Lemieux, Martin Tétreault, Marie-Jo Thério, etc..

Price: $14.95
In Stock


Shipping Weight: 5.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:

UPC: 771028108725

Label: Ambiances Magnetiques
Catalog ID: AM087CD
Squidco Product Code: 580

Format: CD
Condition: New
Released: 2000
Country: Canada
Packaging: Jewel Tray
Recorded at Studio 270 in Montreal, CA by Robert Langlois.


Robert Marcel Lepage-composer

Fred Fortin-bass

Benoît Clément-drums

Michel Dufour-drums

Gilles Tessier-guitar

Vincent Letellier-drumloops

Martin Tétreault-electrophone

Marie-Jo Thério-vocals

Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search

Track Listing:

1 Nice Little Car 2:17

2 Je vais mÕen aller 1:50

3 Rock de bar Rose 3:03

4 Beautiful Baby 1:33

5 Boogie Rose 1:30

6 Scab Rock :59

7 WeÕll Catch That Flight 1:32

8 Ballade de bar Rose 2:24

9 Fullrave 4:35

10 Try to Get My Name 1:59

11 Bar Road 1:54

12 Cozy Fire 3:42

13 Rose Paradise 1:34

14 Half / Rave 5:04

15 Fullblast 3:01

What are other customers searching for?