The Squid's Ear Magazine

  Rapid SSL





  American Express

© 2002-2016, Squidco LLC


Price: $28.95
Out of Stock

**Adding this out of stock item to your basket with other in stock items may delay shipping or incur additional shipping charges.


Shipping Weight: 2.00 units

Quantity in Basket: None

Product Information:

UPC: 5021456088775

Label: Fish of Milk
Catalog ID: FOM 0001
Squidco Product Code: 1563

Format: CD
Condition: New
Released: 1990
Country: Australia
Packaging: Digipack

Chris Abrahams (piano), Tony Buck (drums), and Lloyd Swanton (bass)

Highlight an artist name or instrument above
and click here to Search

Track Listing:

1. Garl's 7:19

2. Nice Policeman Nasty Policeman 4:54

3. Pele 28:31

4. Next 9:49

5. Jazz Cancer 6:12

6. The World At War 16:35